Preferred Partner

Our Preferred Partners are distinguished by their affinity with our Garden Hotels. They are sustainably managed enterprises offering innovative products and services which aim to promote quality. The expertise they offer in a specific field supports our Garden Hotels.

This cross-disciplinary collaboration is a unique phenomenon - a partnership founded on a passion for gardens. Our aim is to serve our Garden Hotel guests and the esteemed customers of our Preferred Partners by making more of the valuable asset ‘quality time’, based on the motto ‘Time for myself and more’.
 

Schwob AG

It's a tradition: Swiss quality for the hotel and restaurant industry

Ever since Schwob AG was founded over 140 years ago, it has been committed to two main values -  tradition and innovation. Both now and in future, its Swiss location is of central importance. Thanks to our great experience we supply not only the hotel and restaurant industry but also clinics and residential homes.
In the course of our company's history, we developed a tradition of innovation under the motto "Look afterthe old - create the new". High-quality table, bed and bath linen are the focus of our productivity. We aim to provide creative designs, innovative manufacturing processes and personal, individual service.

With our partner Schwob AG we equally share the same philosophy and idea of quality. „swissness“ products for hotel industry and gastronomy which are produced ecologically and environmentally conscious find gladly their way into our Swiss garden Hotels.

Schwob AG

Gartencenter Meier

Gartencenter Meier

Ever since it was founded in 1894, our tradition-steeped family business in the Zurich highlands has moved with the times and adapted to changing needs. Today you can enjoy a garden centre that has won international awards, providing an overwhelming range of plants, its own market garden, creative floristry, experienced landscape gardeners and ingenious gardening expertise. There is an inviting restaurant and bistro, a small publishing house on the theme of gardening and a sheer wealth of inspiration for gardens, terraces and balconies. You will be thoroughly delighted!

Gartencenter Meier

Hunn Gartenmöbel

Hunn Gartenmöbel

Anyone coming to Bremgarten and expecting to find a regular furniture store will usually be in for quite a surprise. All kinds of things can happen here - a young goat might suddenly skip through the display, children can get so engrossed in playing they totally lose track of time, Linda the donkey may utter a sudden greeting or the warehouse manager could get up to one of his pranks again. In short, our product display is not just diverse and colourful with a splendid floral decoration, it is extremely lively, too ... the Hunn team is one big family - something our customers very much sense and appreciate. Our aim is to ensure customers feel at home with us - and to make shopping a vibrant experience that appeals to all the senses. Many of our customers come from all over Switzerland, sometimes simply to be inspired by our decorations.

Hunn Gartenmöbel

Champagner Louise Röderer

Champagner Louise Röderer

It is the marked northern character of the soil that makes our vineyards the place from which we draw our strength. An area of 100 hectares was acquired in 1850. Today our estate covers 240 hectares of some of the very best wine-growing areas of Champagne, among the Grands Crus and Premiers Crus of the mountains of Reims, Côte des Blancs and the Marne valley. Each plot of land was carefully selected. It is our total dedication and love of wine that makes Louis Roederer so unique. Every wine-grower is thoroughly familiar with their own individual vine plot and with the vines they lovingly nurture year by year. As a result, a distinct personal relationship develops between the wine and the people who dedicate their lives to producing it.

Champagner Louise Röderer

Bodenseegärten

Bodenseegärten

From the Stone Age to the present day
At Lake Constance you can take a journey through the eras of horticulture. Panoramic gardens and parks are a cross-border symbol of the rich history of the region. From the Stone Age, through ancient times and the Middle Ages to the 19th century and beyond to the present; you can experience it all first hand. You don't need to travel vast distance. And if you like, you can simply travel from garden to garden by ship, bus or train.

Bodenseegärten

Unsere Partner

Unsere Preferred Partner zeichnen sich durch ihre Affinität zu unseren Garten Hotels aus. Sie sind nachhaltig geführte Unternehmungen, welche innovative und qualitätsfördernde Produkte und Dienstleistungen anbieten. Sie unterstützen unsere Garten Hotels mit ihrem spezifischen Fachwissen aus Ihrer Branche. Diese branchenübergreifende Zusammenarbeit ist einmalig.

Die Leidenschaft zum Garten bildet die solide Basis unserer Partnerschaft. Unsere Gäste der Garten Hotels und die werte Kundschaft unserer Preferred Partner möchten wir das Gut «Wertvolle Zeit» noch schöner gestalten – Nach dem Motto Zeit für mich und mehr.


Schwob AG - Leinenweberei und Textilpflege

Aus Tradition: Schweizer Qualität für Hotellerie und Gastronomie

Seit der Gründung der Schwob AG vor über 140 Jahren ist das Unternehmen zwei wesentlichen Werten verpflichtet: Der Tradition und der Innovation. Dabei spielt der Standort Schweiz heute und morgen eine zentrale Rolle. Basierend auf diesem grossen Know-how decken wir heute nebst der Hotellerie, Gastronomie auch die Bereiche Kliniken und Residenzen ab.
Nach dem Motto «Altes pflegen – Neues schaffen» haben wir im Verlauf unserer Firmengeschichte eine eigentliche Innovationstradition entwickelt. Im Zentrum unseres Schaffens steht qualitativ hochwertige Wäsche für Tisch, Bett und Bad. Unsere Ansprüche sind kreative Designs, innovative Herstellungsverfahren sowie persönliche und individuelle Services.

Mit unserem Partner Schwob AG verbinden uns viele Dinge in Hinsicht  Philosophie und Qualität. Swissness  Produkte für die Hotellerie und Gastronomie, welche ökologisch und umweltbewusst hergestellt werden, finden gern den Weg in die  Schweizer Garten Hotels.

Schwob AG


Gartencenter Meier

Gartencenter Meier

Seit der Gründung 1894 geht unser traditionsreiches Familienunternehmen im Zürcher Oberland mit dem Zeitgeist und hat sich immer wieder verändert. Heute steht Ihnen ein international ausgezeichnetes Garten-Center zur Verfügung, ein überwältigendes Pflanzenangebot, eine eigene Gärtnerei, kreative Floristik, erfahrene Gartengestalter und pfiffige Gärtner. Einladende Gastronomie, ein kleiner Gartenverlag und ein Füllhorn von Inspirationen rund um Garten, Terrasse und Balkon. Sie werden Ihre helle Freude haben.

Gartencenter Meier


Hunn Gartenmöbel

Hunn Gartenmöbel

Wer nach Bremgarten kommt und ein normales Möbelgeschäft erwartet, ist meist ziemlich überrascht. Es kann schon mal vorkommen, dass ein junges Geisslein durch die Ausstellung springt, Kinder vor lauter Spielen die Zeit vergessen, unsere Eselin Linda ihren Chef begrüsst oder der Lagerchef mal wieder einen Streich ausheckt. Kurz gesagt, unsere Ausstellung ist nicht nur sehr farbenfroh und voll lebendiger Blumenpracht, sondern auch sonst sehr lebendig... das Hunn-Team ist eine grosse Familie und unsere Kunden spüren und schätzen dies. Unser Ziel ist es, dass der Kunde sich bei uns wohl fühlt - dass das Einkaufen bei uns auch ein Erlebnis ist, das alle Sinne miteinschliesst. Viele Kunden kommen aus der ganzen Schweiz angereist - manchmal auch nur, um sich von unseren Dekorationen inspirieren zu lassen.

Hunn Gartenmöbel


Champagner Louise Röderer

Champagner Louis Röderer

Mit ihrem ausgeprägt nördlichen Charakter macht die Muttererde unsere Weinberge zu dem Ort, aus dem wir unsere Kraft schöpfen. 1850 wurden die ersten 100 Hektar erworben. Heute umfasst unser Weingut 240 Hektar in den besten Anbaugebieten der Champagne, den Grands und Premiers Crus der Reimser Berge, der Côte de Blancs und des Marne-Tals. Jede Parzellen wurde sorgfältig ausgewählt. Es ist die Liebe der Menschen zum Wein bei Louis Roederer, die unser Haus so einzigartig macht. Jeder Winzer kennt seine Parzelle in- und auswendig, genau wie seine Weinstöcke, die er Jahr für Jahr hegt und pflegt. So entsteht eine einzigartige, persönliche Beziehung zwischen dem Wein und den Menschen, die ihm ihre Existenz widmen.

Champagner Louis Röderer


Bodenseegärten

Bodenseegärten

Eine Reise von der Steinzeit bis in die Gegenwart. Am Bodensee können Sie eine Reise durch die Epochen der Gartenkultur unternehmen. Aussichtsreiche Gärten und Parks stehen länderübergreifend für die reiche Geschichte der Region. Von der Steinzeit über die Antike und das Mittelalter bis ins 19. Jahrhundert und weiter in die Gegenwart erleben Sie sie hautnah. Dabei brauchen Sie kaum Distanzen zu überwinden. Und wenn Sie möchten, reisen Sie einfach per Schiff, Bus oder Bahn von Garten zu Garten.

Bodenseegärten